Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Team

Bereich:
Sprache / Hören / Lernen bei Blindheit und Sehbehinderung

Joachim Niederhöfer
Bereichsleiter
Sprache, Hören, Lernen bei Blindheit und Sehbehinderung
Zimmer 118
06221/1371665
Joachim.Niederhoefer@Seminar-Heidelberg.de

Monika Banspach
Fachleiterin
Sprache
Zimmer 118
06221/1371665
Monika.Banspach@Seminar-Heidelberg.de

Ingeborg Herrmann
Lehrbeauftragte
Sprache
Zimmer 118
06221/1371665
Ingeborg.Herrmann@Seminar-Heidelberg.de

Maria-Elisabeth Löschmann
Fachleiterin
Hören
Zimmer 119
06221/1371666
Marlis.Loeschmann@Seminar-Heidelberg.de

Cornelie Weber
Fachleiterin
Hören
Zimmer 119
06221/1371666
Cornelie.Weber@Seminar-Heidelberg.de

Barbara Wahl
Fachleiterin
Lernen bei Blindheit und Sehbehinderung
Zimmer 20
06221/1371663
Barbara.Wahl@Seminar-Heidelberg.de

Wahl

Wilfried Weber
Fachleiter
Sprache
Zimmer 118
06221/1371665
Wilfried.Weber@Seminar-Heidelberg.de

Ariane Durm
Fachleiterin
Lernen bei Blindheit und Sehbehinderung
Zimmer 20
06221/1371663
Ariane.Durm@Seminar-Heidelberg.de

Meike Kranz
Lehrbeauftragte
Sprache
Zimmer 118
06221/1371665
Meike.Kranz@Seminar-Heidelberg.de



Fußleiste